WP Photo Album Plus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Warning. No page defined for search results!
zh_CN: 警告。无页搜索结果中定义！

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果: %s

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件。请换其它关键词再试。

en: No photos found matching your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有照片找到符合搜索条件。

en: No albums found matching your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有相册找到符合搜索条件。

en: No albums or photos found matching your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合搜索条件的相册或照片。

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: New Album
zh_CN: 添加新相册

en: Edit photo
zh_CN: 编辑照片

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Views:
zh_CN: 浏览次数:

en: View the album
zh_CN: 查看相册

en: View the cover photo | View the cover photos
zh_CN[0]: 查看这张封面照片

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: New!
zh_CN: 新!

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Browse photos
zh_CN: 浏览照片

en: There is no filetype available for your browser, or your browser does not support html5 audio
zh_CN: 有您的浏览器没有可用的文件类型，或者你的浏览器不支持HTML5音频

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: --- none ---
zh_CN: ---无---

en: Photo search results
zh_CN: 照片搜索结果

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: --- all ---
zh_CN: ---所有---

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: CTRL+Click to add/remove option.
zh_CN: CTRL  单击添加/删除选项。

en: Items must meet all selected options.
zh_CN: 项目必须满足所有选择的选项。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Iptc
zh_CN: IPTC

en: Exif
zh_CN: EXIF

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Super View Photos
zh_CN: 超级查看照片

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Tagged photos
zh_CN: 标记的照片

en: Please select a tagcloud landing page in Table VI-C3b
zh_CN: 请选择表VI-C3b的一个标签云登陆页面

en: Multi Tagged photos
zh_CN: 多标记照片

en: Please select a multitag landing page in Table VI-C4b
zh_CN: 请选择表VI-C4b的一个多标签登陆页面

en: Please check the tag(s) that the photos must have
zh_CN: 请检查照片必须有标签

en: And
zh_CN: 还有

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Inverse selection
zh_CN: 逆选择

en: Find!
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Social media landing page
zh_CN: 社会化媒体的目标网页

en: See this image on %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的这一形象

en: QR code
zh_CN: QR码

en: Tweet %s on Twitter
zh_CN: 鸣叫 %s 上微博

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上分享

en: Share %s on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google 分享 %s

en: Share on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+上分享

en: Share %s on Pinterest
zh_CN: 在Pinterest的份额 %s

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_CN: 分享到 Pinterest

en: Comment on Facebook:
zh_CN: 评论在Facebook上：

en: Working...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Create Album
zh_CN: 创建专辑

en: Enter album name.
zh_CN: 输入相册名称。

en: Don't leave this blank!
zh_CN: 不要留空！

en: Enter album description
zh_CN: 进入专辑介绍

en: Create album
zh_CN: 创建专辑

en: Max uploads reached
zh_CN: 最大上传达到

en: Upload Photo
zh_CN: 上傳照片

en: Max photo size: %d x %d (%2.1f MegaPixel)
zh_CN: 最大照片尺寸：%d x %d（%2.1f 万像素）

en: Apply watermark file:
zh_CN: 应用水印的文件：

en: Position:
zh_CN: 职位：

en: If you leave this blank, iptc tag 005 (Graphic name) will be used as photoname if available, else the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_CN: 如果你离开这个空白，IPTC标签005（图形名）将用作photoname如果可用，否则原来的文件名会被作为照片的名称。

en: If you leave this blank, iptc tag 120 (Caption) will be used as photoname if available, else the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_CN: 如果你离开这个空白，IPTC标签120（标题）将被用作photoname如果可用，否则原来的文件名会被作为照片的名称。

en: If you leave this blank, the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_CN: 如果你离开这个空白，原来的文件名会被作为照片的名称。

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Preview tags:
zh_CN: 预览标签：

en: Upload photo
zh_CN: 上傳照片

en: Please select an album and try again
zh_CN: 请选择一个专辑，然后再试一次

en: ERROR: unable to upload files.
zh_CN: 错误：无法上传文件。

en: Album description:
zh_CN: 专辑介绍：

en: Update album
zh_CN: 最新专辑

en: wrote:
zh_CN: 寫作

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Awaiting moderation
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Marked as spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件

en: Edit!
zh_CN: 退出!

en: Send!
zh_CN: 发送！

en: Your name:
zh_CN: 你的名字：

en: Your email:
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件：

en: Your comment:
zh_CN: 您的评论：

en: You must <a href="%s">login</a> to enter a comment
zh_CN: 你必须<a href="%s">登录</a>进入评论

en: You must login to enter a comment
zh_CN: 你必须登录进入评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Show IPTC data
zh_CN: 显示IPTC数据

en: Hide IPTC data
zh_CN: 隐藏IPTC数据

en: No IPTC data
zh_CN: 无IPTC数据

en: Show EXIF data
zh_CN: 显示EXIF数据

en: Hide EXIF data
zh_CN: 隐藏EXIF数据

en: No EXIF data
zh_CN: 无EXIF数据

en: < Previous
zh_CN: < 上一張

en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一个 >

en: See the authors albums
zh_CN: 见笔者专辑

en: See the authors photos
zh_CN: 看到照片的作者

en: See all the authors photos
zh_CN: 查看所有作家的照片

en: Photo by: %s
zh_CN: 攝影：%s

en: Photo %s not found.
zh_CN: 照片%s未找到。

en: Mean value: %4.2f.
zh_CN: 平均值：%4.2f。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Post:
zh_CN: 文章分类：

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: with category:
zh_CN: 与类别：

en: with name:
zh_CN: 用名字：

en: with words:
zh_CN: 文字：

en: with tag:
zh_CN: 与标签：

en: of owner:
zh_CN: ：主人

en: with iptc tag:
zh_CN: 与 iptc 标记:

en: with content:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: with exif tag:
zh_CN: 与 exif 标记:

en: View the thumbnails
zh_CN: 查看缩略图

en: Searchresults from album %s and its subalbums
zh_CN: 從相冊 %s 和其子相冊的SearchResult

en: Searchstring:
zh_CN: 搜寻字串：

en: Photos by EXIF date
zh_CN: 照片的 EXIF 日期

en: Photos by date of upload
zh_CN: 按日期上传照片

en: Photos by date last modified
zh_CN: 照片由上次修改日期

en: Photos by %s
zh_CN: 攝影 %s

en: Various albums
zh_CN: 各种专辑

en: Albums:
zh_CN: 相册

en: Top rated photos
zh_CN: 评分最高的照片

en: Recently modified photos
zh_CN: 最近修改过的照片

en: Recently uploaded photos
zh_CN: 最近上传的照片

en: Recently commented photos
zh_CN: 最近评论照片

en: Featured photos
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: Related photos
zh_CN: 相关照片

en: Tagged photos:
zh_CN: 标记的照片：

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 颠倒

en: Recently updated albums
zh_CN: 最近更新的相册

en: Various albums by %s
zh_CN: 不同的專輯將由 %s

en: Thumbnail view
zh_CN: 缩略图视图

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Found photos will meet the search criteria as follows:
zh_CN: 发现的照片将满足搜索条件，如下所示:

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: wrote
zh_CN: 寫作

en: Based on your server memory limit you should not upload images larger then <strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>
zh_CN: 基于服务器的内存限制你应该不要上传照片然后大<strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>

en: - select an album -
zh_CN: - 选择专辑 -

en: --- generic ---
zh_CN: ---通用---

en: --- multiple see below ---
zh_CN: ---多见下文---

en: --- a selection box ---
zh_CN: ---选择框---

en: --- separate ---
zh_CN: ---独立---

en: Photo id =
zh_CN: 照片证件

en: Value =
zh_CN: 值:

en: n.a.
zh_CN: 呐

en: Not Defined
zh_CN: 未定義

en: Manual
zh_CN: 管理器

en: Program AE
zh_CN: 程序自动曝光

en: Aperture-priority AE
zh_CN: 光圈优先自动曝光

en: Shutter speed priority AE
zh_CN: 快门速度优先AE

en: Creative (Slow speed)
zh_CN: 创意（慢速）

en: Action (High speed)
zh_CN: 动作（高速）

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Bulb
zh_CN: 燈泡

en: Average
zh_CN: 一般

en: Center-weighted average
zh_CN: 中央重点平均测光

en: Spot
zh_CN: 现场

en: Multi-spot
zh_CN: 多点

en: Multi-segment
zh_CN: 多段

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: No Flash
zh_CN: 閃光燈:

en: Fired
zh_CN: 已解除

en: Fired, Return not detected
zh_CN: 开除，回到未检出

en: Fired, Return detected
zh_CN: 解雇，返回检测

en: On, Did not fire
zh_CN: 对，没有火

en: On, Fired
zh_CN: 上，被解雇

en: On, Return not detected
zh_CN: 时，返回未检出

en: On, Return detected
zh_CN: 上，检测到返回

en: Off, Did not fire
zh_CN: 关，没有火

en: Off, Did not fire, Return not detected
zh_CN: 关，没有火，返回未检出

en: Auto, Did not fire
zh_CN: 自动，没有火

en: Auto, Fired
zh_CN: 汽车，燃

en: Auto, Fired, Return not detected
zh_CN: 汽车，燃煤，返回未检出

en: Auto, Fired, Return detected
zh_CN: 汽车，燃煤，检测到返回

en: No flash function
zh_CN: 无闪光灯功能

en: Off, No flash function
zh_CN: 关，无闪光灯功能

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 解雇，减轻红眼

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 解雇，减轻红眼，返回未检出

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 解雇，减轻红眼，检测到返回

en: On, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 开，防红眼

en: Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 减轻红眼，返回未检出

en: On, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 开，防红眼，返回检测

en: Off, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 关闭，防红眼

en: Auto, Did not fire, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，没有火，防红眼

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 汽车，燃烧，减轻红眼

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 汽车，燃烧，减轻红眼，返回未检出

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 汽车，燃烧，减轻红眼，检测到返回

en: No related photos found.
zh_CN: 没有相关的照片找到。

en: There are %s albums found. Only the first %s will be shown. Please refine your search criteria.
zh_CN: 找到 %s 的相冊。只有第一個 %s 將會顯示。請改進搜索標準。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this photo?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除这个项目？

en: including mine
zh_CN: 包括我

en: Sorry, you gave a wrong answer.\n\nPlease try again to solve the computation.
zh_CN: 对不起，你给了一个错误的答案。
    
     请再次尝试解决计算。

en: Comment edited
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Photo comment
zh_CN: 照片评论

en: Comment on photo:
zh_CN: 评论照片：

en: wrote on photo
zh_CN: 写在照片上

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Moderate comment admin
zh_CN: 中度评论管理

en: Moderate manage photo
zh_CN: 适度管理照片

en: You receive this email as you are assigned to moderate
zh_CN: 你收到这封电子邮件，你被分配到适度

en: You receive this email as administrator of the site
zh_CN: 你收到这封电子邮件作为网站管理员

en: You receive this email as uploader of the photo
zh_CN: 您收到此邮件的照片上传

en: You receive this email as owner of the album
zh_CN: 你收到这封电子邮件作为专辑的主人

en: You receive this email because you commented this photo earlier.
zh_CN: 你收到这封电子邮件，因为你这张照片早些时候评论。

en: Comment added
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Could not process comment.\nProbably timed out.
zh_CN: 无法处理意见。
     Probably超时。

en: A video can not be printed or downloaded
zh_CN: 视频不能打印或下载

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to enter a rating.
zh_CN: 错误: 非法试图进入评级。

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to enter a comment.
zh_CN: 错误: 非法尝试输入注释。

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to create an album.
zh_CN: 错误: 非法尝试创建相册。

en: Wrong captcha, please try again
zh_CN: 验证码错误，请重试

en: Album #%s created
zh_CN: 專輯＃%s 創建

en: Could not create album
zh_CN: 无法创建相册

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to upload a file.
zh_CN: 错误: 非法尝试上载的文件。

en: Photo upload
zh_CN: 上传照片

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Error during upload
zh_CN: 上传时出错

en: Uploaded file is not an image
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是图片

en: Uploaded file %s already exists in this album.
zh_CN: 上傳的文件 %s 已經存在在這張專輯中。

en: The image is too big. Max photo size: %d x %d (%2.1f MegaPixel)
zh_CN: 该图片太大。最大照片尺寸：%d x %d（%2.1f 万像素）

en: Could not insert photo into db.
zh_CN: 无法将照片变成分贝。

en: New photo uploaded: %s
zh_CN: 新的照片上传：%s 的

en: User %1$s uploaded photo %2$s into album %3$s
zh_CN: 用户 %1$s 上载照片 %2$s 到专辑 %3$s

en: This upload requires moderation
zh_CN: 这上传需要节制

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息 ：

en: Manage photo
zh_CN: 管理照片

en: You can upload after
zh_CN: 您可以上传后，

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Gold medal
zh_CN: 金牌

en: Silver medal
zh_CN: 银牌

en: Bronze medal
zh_CN: 铜牌

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Press f for fullscreen.
zh_CN: 全屏显示的，请按 f。

en: Keys: f = next mode; q,x = exit; p = previous, n = next, s = start/stop, d = dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 键: f = 下一模式;q，x = 退出;p = 以前，n = 下一步，s = 启动/停止，d = 驳回此通知。

en: Keys: f = next mode; q,x = exit; d = dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 键: f = 下一模式;q，x = 退出;d = 驳回此通知。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Slower
zh_CN: 较慢

en: Faster
zh_CN: 较快

en: of
zh_CN: 共

en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 以前的照片

en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: Prev.
zh_CN: 上一条.

en: Average&nbsp;rating
zh_CN: 平均评级

en: My&nbsp;rating
zh_CN: 我的评分

en: Avg.
zh_CN: 平均

en: Mine
zh_CN: 挖

en: You marked this image as inappropriate.
zh_CN: 您标记这是不恰当的图像。

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 填写你的名字

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的email地址

en: Please enter a comment
zh_CN: 请输入注释

en: Double click to start/stop slideshow running
zh_CN: 双击启动/停止运行的幻灯片放映

en: ERROR: File %s is not a valid picture file.
zh_CN: 錯誤：文件 %s 不是有效的圖片文件。

en: ERROR: Resized or copied image could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法创建已调整大小或复制图像。

en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: albums
zh_CN: 相簿

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Default photo album for
zh_CN: 默认照片专辑

en: Paused
zh_CN: 未知位置-03

en: To see the full size images, you need to enable javascript in your browser.
zh_CN: 要看到完整大小的图像，您必须启用浏览器的JavaScript。

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: You must <a href="%s">login</a> to vote
zh_CN: 你必须<a href="%s">登录</a>到投票

en: You must login to vote
zh_CN: 你必须登录到投票

en: Number of votes: <span id="wppa-vote-count-%s" >%s</span>&nbsp;
zh_CN: 投票數<span id="wppa-vote-count-%s" >%s</span>&nbsp;

en: very low
zh_CN: 极低

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: average
zh_CN: 平均

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: very high
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Are you sure you want to mark this image as inappropriate?
zh_CN: 你确定要纪念这个形象，不恰当的？

en: Click this if you do NOT like this image!
zh_CN: 点击这个，如果你不喜欢这个形象！

en: Number of people who marked this photo as inappropriate
zh_CN: 标志着这张照片是不恰当的人数

en: My rating:
zh_CN: 我的评价：

en: First
zh_CN: 名

en: Last
zh_CN: 姓

en: Photo %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 的照片 %s

en: Click to start/stop
zh_CN: 单击开始/停止

en: - - - Comments box activated - - -
zh_CN: -   -   - 意见栏中激活 -   -   -

en: - - - IPTC box activated - - -
zh_CN: -   -   -  IPTC箱激活 -   -   -

en: - - - EXIF box activated - - -
zh_CN: -   -   -  EXIF​​箱激活 -   -   -

en: , a subalbum of
zh_CN: ，子专辑

en: View the top rated photos
zh_CN: 看最精彩的照片

en: Missing thumbnail image #%s
zh_CN: 缺少缩略图＃%s

en: There is no filetype available for your browser, or your browser does not support html5 video
zh_CN: 有您的浏览器没有可用的文件类型，或者你的浏览器不支持HTML5视频
