WP Photo Album Plus - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Warning. No page defined for search results!
zh_TW: 警告。無頁搜索結果中定義！

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: %s

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有符合搜索條件的內容，請更換其它關鍵詞再試

en: No photos found matching your search criteria.
zh_TW: 找不到相片。

en: No albums found matching your search criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有相冊找到符合搜索條件。

en: No albums or photos found matching your search criteria.
zh_TW: 找不到相簿或相片。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Link to
zh_TW: 鏈接到

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: New Album
zh_TW: 添加新相册

en: Edit photo
zh_TW: 編輯相片

en: Delete
zh_TW: Verwijder

en: Views:
zh_TW: 浏览次数:

en: View the album
zh_TW: 觀看相簿

en: View the cover photo | View the cover photos
zh_TW[0]: 查看這張封面照片

en: View
zh_TW: 觀看

en: and
zh_TW: 並

en: New!
zh_TW: 新!

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Browse photos
zh_TW: 瀏覽相片

en: There is no filetype available for your browser, or your browser does not support html5 audio
zh_TW: 有您的瀏覽器沒有可用的文件類型，或者你的瀏覽器不支持HTML5音頻

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: --- none ---
zh_TW: --- 無 ---

en: Photo search results
zh_TW: 照片搜索結果

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: --- all ---
zh_TW: --- 所有 ---

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: CTRL+Click to add/remove option.
zh_TW: CTRL  單擊添加/刪除選項。

en: Items must meet all selected options.
zh_TW: 項目必須滿足所有選擇的選項。

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Iptc
zh_TW: IPTC

en: Exif
zh_TW: EXIF

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Super View Photos
zh_TW: 超級查看照片

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 缩略图

en: Tagged photos
zh_TW: 標記的照片

en: Please select a tagcloud landing page in Table VI-C3b
zh_TW: 請在表VI-C3b選擇tagcloud著陸頁

en: Multi Tagged photos
zh_TW: 多標記照片

en: Please select a multitag landing page in Table VI-C4b
zh_TW: 請在表VI-C4B選擇multitag著陸頁

en: Please check the tag(s) that the photos must have
zh_TW: 請檢查相片必須有的標籤

en: And
zh_TW: 並

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Inverse selection
zh_TW: 逆選擇

en: Find!
zh_TW: 搜尋!

en: Social media landing page
zh_TW: 社會化媒體的目標網頁

en: See this image on %s
zh_TW: %s的圖像

en: QR code
zh_TW: QR碼

en: Tweet %s on Twitter
zh_TW: Twitter上 Tweet %s

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 在Twitter上分享

en: Share %s on Google+
zh_TW: Google+上分享%s

en: Share on Google+
zh_TW: 在Google+上分享

en: Share %s on Pinterest
zh_TW: Pinterest上分享%s

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_TW: 分享到 Pinterest

en: Comment on Facebook:
zh_TW: 評論在Facebook上：

en: Working...
zh_TW: 处理中...

en: Create Album
zh_TW: 创建专辑

en: Enter album name.
zh_TW: 輸入相冊名稱。

en: Don't leave this blank!
zh_TW: 不要留空！

en: Enter album description
zh_TW: 進入專輯介紹

en: Create album
zh_TW: 创建专辑

en: Max uploads reached
zh_TW: 上傳檔案己超過限制數量

en: Upload Photo
zh_TW: 上載相片

en: Max photo size: %d x %d (%2.1f MegaPixel)
zh_TW: 最大相片大小：%d x %d （%2.1f萬像素）

en: Apply watermark file:
zh_TW: 套用浮水印檔案:

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: If you leave this blank, iptc tag 005 (Graphic name) will be used as photoname if available, else the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_TW: 如果你離開這個空白，IPTC標籤005（圖形名）將用作photoname如果可用，否則原來的文件名會被作為照片的名稱。

en: If you leave this blank, iptc tag 120 (Caption) will be used as photoname if available, else the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_TW: 如果你離開這個空白，IPTC標籤120（標題）將被用作photoname如果可用，否則原來的文件名會被作為照片的名稱。

en: If you leave this blank, the original filename will be used as photo name.
zh_TW: 如果你離開這個空白，原來的文件名會被作為照片的名稱。

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隐藏

en: Preview tags:
zh_TW: 預覽標籤：

en: Upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片

en: Please select an album and try again
zh_TW: 請選擇一個專輯，然後再試一次

en: ERROR: unable to upload files.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法上傳文件。

en: Album description:
zh_TW: 專輯介紹：

en: Update album
zh_TW: 最新專輯

en: wrote:
zh_TW: 留言:

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 头像

en: Awaiting moderation
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Marked as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾留言

en: Edit!
zh_TW: 編輯!

en: Send!
zh_TW: 送出!

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 你的名字:

en: Your email:
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件:

en: Your comment:
zh_TW: 你的留言:

en: You must <a href="%s">login</a> to enter a comment
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="%s">登錄</a>來輸入留言

en: You must login to enter a comment
zh_TW: 你必須登錄進入評論

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發表留言

en: Show IPTC data
zh_TW: 顯示IPTC數據

en: Hide IPTC data
zh_TW: 隱藏IPTC數據

en: No IPTC data
zh_TW: 沒有IPTC數據

en: Show EXIF data
zh_TW: 顯示EXIF數據

en: Hide EXIF data
zh_TW: 隱藏EXIF數據

en: No EXIF data
zh_TW: 無EXIF數據

en: < Previous
zh_TW: < 上一張

en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一个 >

en: See the authors albums
zh_TW: 見筆者專輯

en: See the authors photos
zh_TW: 看到照片的作者

en: See all the authors photos
zh_TW: 查看所有作家的照片

en: Photo by: %s
zh_TW: 攝影：%s

en: Photo %s not found.
zh_TW: 照片%s未找到。

en: Mean value: %4.2f.
zh_TW: 平均值：%4.2f。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Post:
zh_TW: 文章分类：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 页面：

en: with category:
zh_TW: 與類別：

en: with name:
zh_TW: 用名字：

en: with words:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: with tag:
zh_TW: 與標籤：

en: of owner:
zh_TW: ：主人

en: with iptc tag:
zh_TW: 與 iptc 標記:

en: with content:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: with exif tag:
zh_TW: 與 exif 標記:

en: View the thumbnails
zh_TW: 查看縮略圖

en: Searchresults from album %s and its subalbums
zh_TW: 從相冊 %s 和其子相冊的SearchResult

en: Searchstring:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串:

en: Photos by EXIF date
zh_TW: 照片的 EXIF 日期

en: Photos by date of upload
zh_TW: 按日期上傳照片

en: Photos by date last modified
zh_TW: 照片由上次修改日期

en: Photos by %s
zh_TW: 攝影 %s

en: Various albums
zh_TW: 各種專輯

en: Albums:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Top rated photos
zh_TW: 最受好評相片

en: Recently modified photos
zh_TW: 最近修改過的照片

en: Recently uploaded photos
zh_TW: 新增相片

en: Recently commented photos
zh_TW: 新增留言

en: Featured photos
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: Related photos
zh_TW: 相關照片

en: Tagged photos:
zh_TW: 相片標記:

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Inverted
zh_TW: 颠倒

en: Recently updated albums
zh_TW: 最近更新的相冊

en: Various albums by %s
zh_TW: 不同的專輯將由 %s

en: Thumbnail view
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未发布

en: Found photos will meet the search criteria as follows:
zh_TW: 找到的照片將符合搜索條件如下：

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: wrote
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Based on your server memory limit you should not upload images larger then <strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>
zh_TW: 基於伺服器的記憶體限制你應該不要上傳照片然後大<strong>%d x %d (%2.1f MP)</strong>

en: - select an album -
zh_TW: - 選擇專輯 -

en: --- generic ---
zh_TW: ---通用---

en: --- multiple see below ---
zh_TW: ---多見下文---

en: --- a selection box ---
zh_TW: ---選擇框---

en: --- separate ---
zh_TW: --- 獨立 ---

en: Photo id =
zh_TW: 照片证件

en: Value =
zh_TW: 值:

en: n.a.
zh_TW: 資料不詳。

en: Not Defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Program AE
zh_TW: 程序自動曝光

en: Aperture-priority AE
zh_TW: 光圈先決曝光

en: Shutter speed priority AE
zh_TW: 快門先決曝光

en: Creative (Slow speed)
zh_TW: 創意（慢速）

en: Action (High speed)
zh_TW: 操作（高速）

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 人像

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 風景

en: Bulb
zh_TW: B 快門

en: Average
zh_TW: 一般

en: Center-weighted average
zh_TW: 中央偏重平均測光

en: Spot
zh_TW: 重點測光

en: Multi-spot
zh_TW: 多點測光

en: Multi-segment
zh_TW: 多段測光

en: Partial
zh_TW: 局部測光

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: No Flash
zh_TW: 沒有閃光燈

en: Fired
zh_TW: 閃燈

en: Fired, Return not detected
zh_TW: 閃燈，未檢出回報

en: Fired, Return detected
zh_TW: 閃燈，偵測到回報

en: On, Did not fire
zh_TW: 開，沒有閃燈

en: On, Fired
zh_TW: 開，閃燈

en: On, Return not detected
zh_TW: 開，未檢出回報

en: On, Return detected
zh_TW: 開，檢測到回報

en: Off, Did not fire
zh_TW: 關，沒有閃燈

en: Off, Did not fire, Return not detected
zh_TW: 關，沒閃燈，未檢出回報

en: Auto, Did not fire
zh_TW: 自動，閃光燈並未閃亮

en: Auto, Fired
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈

en: Auto, Fired, Return not detected
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈，未檢出回報

en: Auto, Fired, Return detected
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈，偵測到回報

en: No flash function
zh_TW: 沒有閃光燈功能

en: Off, No flash function
zh_TW: 關，無閃光燈功能

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 閃燈，防紅眼

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_TW: 閃燈，防紅眼，未檢出回報

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_TW: 閃燈，防紅眼，偵測到回報

en: On, Red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 開，防紅眼

en: Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_TW: 防紅眼，未檢出回報

en: On, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_TW: 開，防紅眼，偵測到回報

en: Off, Red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 關，防紅眼

en: Auto, Did not fire, Red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 自動，閃光燈並未閃亮，防紅眼

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈，防紅眼

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈，防紅眼，未檢出回報

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_TW: 自動，閃燈，防紅眼，偵測到回報

en: No related photos found.
zh_TW: 沒有相關的照片找到。

en: There are %s albums found. Only the first %s will be shown. Please refine your search criteria.
zh_TW: 找到 %s 的相冊。只有第一個 %s 將會顯示。請改進搜索標準。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this photo?
zh_TW: 你确定要移除这个项目？

en: including mine
zh_TW: 包括我

en: Sorry, you gave a wrong answer.\n\nPlease try again to solve the computation.
zh_TW: 對不起，你給了一個錯誤的答案。\n\n請再次嘗試。

en: Comment edited
zh_TW: 留言已更新

en: Photo comment
zh_TW: 照片評論

en: Comment on photo:
zh_TW: 相片留言:

en: wrote on photo
zh_TW: 在相片留言

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Moderate comment admin
zh_TW: 審核留言管理

en: Moderate manage photo
zh_TW: 審核管理相片

en: You receive this email as you are assigned to moderate
zh_TW: 你收到這封電子郵件，因為你被指派審核

en: You receive this email as administrator of the site
zh_TW: 你收到這封電子郵件，因為你是網站管理員

en: You receive this email as uploader of the photo
zh_TW: 你收到這封電子郵件，因為你上傳了相片

en: You receive this email as owner of the album
zh_TW: 你收到這封電子郵件，因為你是相簿的擁有者

en: You receive this email because you commented this photo earlier.
zh_TW: 你收到這封電子郵件，因為你這張照片早些時候評論。

en: Comment added
zh_TW: 留言已添加

en: Could not process comment.\nProbably timed out.
zh_TW: 無法處理留言。\n可能是運行超時。

en: A video can not be printed or downloaded
zh_TW: 視頻不能打印或下載

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to enter a rating.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 非法試圖進入評級。

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to enter a comment.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 非法嘗試輸入注釋。

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to create an album.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 非法嘗試創建相冊。

en: Wrong captcha, please try again
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤，請重試

en: Album #%s created
zh_TW: 專輯＃%s 創建

en: Could not create album
zh_TW: 無法創建相冊

en: ERROR: Illegal attempt to upload a file.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 非法嘗試上載的檔。

en: Photo upload
zh_TW: 上传照片

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上載失敗

en: Error during upload
zh_TW: 上載過程中出現錯誤

en: Uploaded file is not an image
zh_TW: 上載的不是圖像檔案

en: Uploaded file %s already exists in this album.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件 %s 已經存在在這張專輯中。

en: The image is too big. Max photo size: %d x %d (%2.1f MegaPixel)
zh_TW: 圖片太大。最大相片為： %d X %d （%2.1f萬像素）

en: Could not insert photo into db.
zh_TW: 相片無法存儲到數據庫中。

en: New photo uploaded: %s
zh_TW: 新相片已上載： %s

en: User %1$s uploaded photo %2$s into album %3$s
zh_TW: 使用者 %1$s 上載照片 %2$s 到專輯 %3$s

en: This upload requires moderation
zh_TW: 上載需要審核

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細:

en: Manage photo
zh_TW: 管理相片

en: You can upload after
zh_TW: 你可以上傳後

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Gold medal
zh_TW: 金牌

en: Silver medal
zh_TW: 银牌

en: Bronze medal
zh_TW: 铜牌

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Next
zh_TW: 下

en: Press f for fullscreen.
zh_TW: 全屏顯示的，請按 f。

en: Keys: f = next mode; q,x = exit; p = previous, n = next, s = start/stop, d = dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 鍵: f = 下一模式;q,x = 退出;p = 以前，n = 下一步，s = 啟動/停止，d = 駁回此通知。

en: Keys: f = next mode; q,x = exit; d = dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 鍵: f = 下一模式;q,x = 退出;d = 駁回此通知。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Slower
zh_TW: 較慢

en: Faster
zh_TW: 更快

en: of
zh_TW: 於

en: Previous photo
zh_TW: 以前的照片

en: Next photo
zh_TW: 下一張照片

en: Prev.
zh_TW: 上一条.

en: Average&nbsp;rating
zh_TW: 平均評級

en: My&nbsp;rating
zh_TW: 我的評級

en: Avg.
zh_TW: 平均

en: Mine
zh_TW: 採礦

en: You marked this image as inappropriate.
zh_TW: 您標記這是不恰當的圖像。

en: Please enter your name
zh_TW: 請輸入你的姓名

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子信箱

en: Please enter a comment
zh_TW: 請輸入注釋

en: Double click to start/stop slideshow running
zh_TW: 按兩下啟動/停止運行的投影片放映

en: ERROR: File %s is not a valid picture file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：文件 %s 不是有效的圖片文件。

en: ERROR: Resized or copied image could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：調整大小或複印的圖像無法創建。

en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Default photo album for
zh_TW: 默認相簿

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: To see the full size images, you need to enable javascript in your browser.
zh_TW: 要看到原大相片，你需要在瀏覽器中啟用JavaScript。

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳去

en: You must <a href="%s">login</a> to vote
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="%s">登錄</a>才可投票

en: You must login to vote
zh_TW: 你必須登錄到投票

en: Number of votes: <span id="wppa-vote-count-%s" >%s</span>&nbsp;
zh_TW: 投票數<span id="wppa-vote-count-%s" >%s</span>&nbsp;

en: very low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: average
zh_TW: 一般

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: very high
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Are you sure you want to mark this image as inappropriate?
zh_TW: 你確定標記這相片為不適當嗎？

en: Click this if you do NOT like this image!
zh_TW: 如果你'不喜歡'這張相片,請按一下!

en: Number of people who marked this photo as inappropriate
zh_TW: 標誌著這張照片是不恰當的人數

en: My rating:
zh_TW: 我的評價：

en: First
zh_TW: 名

en: Last
zh_TW: 姓

en: Photo %s of %s
zh_TW: 相片 %s / %s

en: Click to start/stop
zh_TW: 單擊 開始/停止

en: - - - Comments box activated - - -
zh_TW: - - - 啟動 留言 框 - - -

en: - - - IPTC box activated - - -
zh_TW: - --  啟動 IPTC 框 - - -

en: - - - EXIF box activated - - -
zh_TW: - - - 啟動 EXIF 框 - - -

en: , a subalbum of
zh_TW: ，子相簿

en: View the top rated photos
zh_TW: 觀看最受好評相片

en: Missing thumbnail image #%s
zh_TW: 失蹤的縮略圖圖像 # %s

en: There is no filetype available for your browser, or your browser does not support html5 video
zh_TW: 有您的瀏覽器沒有可用的文件類型，或者你的瀏覽器不支持HTML5視頻
